Product Categoryú║  
Product Nameú║  
Laser Toner
Digital Toner
Photocopying toner
one:To provide quality toner
Two:Processing operations to provide
Three:Toner production line to provide planning, design business
Four:New product formulations to provide support
 
Home - > About Us

     Toner Technology Co., Ltd. Henan Huaxiang (formerly Henan in central China Ink Co., Ltd.) is a professional R & D, production laser printers, copiers, color laser printer toner of high-tech enterprises, products covered by Minolta, Sharp, Toshiba, Ricoh, Founder , Panasonic, HP, Samsung, Kyocera, Brother, Lenovo, Xerox, Epson, Canon and other brands, the company is located in the world transport hub - Zhengzhou.
       April 2006 to can rong Mr. Mak, a Chinese American at the core, the formation of a toner Huaxiang Henan Science and Technology Co., Ltd., and the introduction of Germany's annual output of 600 tons imported production line. Mr. Michael was 91 years -99 years in the U.S. Take-off office supplies group chaired supplies, and lead the color laser printer toner development and production. May 2006, Mr. Michael personally trained technical staff, to teach the world advanced, mature technology of the formulation and production for the take-off Huaxiang wings.
        Huaxiang were clear to see, to produce excellent products require sustained, high-quality raw materials, based on the needs of sophisticated production equipment, testing equipment and exquisite technology for protection. To this end, in June 2006, the Company purchased raw materials, instrumentation: detectors polymer, polymer modified device. The instrument can accurately detect the main raw materials of various technical indicators and parameters do not improve the standards, thus ensuring the continued raw materials and stable. At the same time, the company also acquired instrumentation products: with electricity tester, gray-scale device, particle size tester, precision electron microscopy, powder detector mobility, balance and trichromatic tester to ensure that each batch of products to meet the Treasury of the fine level.
       July 2006, the company with the global suppliers of raw materials: New Oriental Group in Japan, South Korea hessische Group, Gill Group of Singapore has signed contracts for the supply of raw materials. Toner for the production of high quality guarantees.
     "Technology subtle depth, integrity to win the world" has always been the operating philosophy Huaxiang. Huaxiang honest people in science and technology on the business integrity, honesty to customers, has been acclaimed at home and friends. May 2007, the company with the German company OTP office supplies business relations, products successfully entered the European market; in June 2007, with Russia's Peter the summer of a trading company supplies Wansheng Kai cooperation to make our products successfully entered the Russian market; in August 2007, with Hong Kong trading company huang qi to establish business relations, so that the smooth export of products such as South America and Africa.
       September 2007, the company successfully passed ISO9001 Royal Quality Management System Certification; in November 2007 the company obtained ISO14001 environmental management system certification; in December 2007 adopted the OHSAS18000 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification.
       In December 2007 by the Henan Science and Technology Commission awarded the "high-tech enterprise" honor, awarded by Henan associations "heavy contract, keep promise" business.
       Today, the world's ever-changing advances in science and technology, at the same time, the world of the toner industry has set a higher standard, Huaxiang were clearly aware that: only broad cooperation in order to better development. Companies continue to maintain an open mind, will continue to research institutions and industry giant and the world to research and development, academic cooperation and exchanges. Learn from at home and abroad to learn advanced production technology and processes, combined with the advantages of its own, science, higher-depth digging, deeper and more difficult scientific and technological achievements, in order to create more good-quality work hard!

 

Copyright: All versions District Huaxiang toner to the Henan Science and Technology Co., Ltd. (Website Disclaimer: All trademarks are the property of ugg the holder, the site that toner use only)

Tel :0371-63989052 FAX :0371-63989052 E-mail: huazhongmoye@163.com

Address: Hi-tech Development Zone of Zhengzhou City, Henan Province Bamboo Road Zip: 450000 Technical Support: 168 100 Industry Network Handbags rubber sheet

进入华翔阿里巴巴
中文 EngLish
咨询热线:400-991-3359
 
企业介绍
企业文化
公司荣誉
远景目标
董事长介绍
 
产品系列
业务范围  

1.提供优质碳粉
2.提供来料加工业务
3.提供OEM贴牌服务
4.提供新产品配方支持
服务中心
0371-63989052
  0371-67575275
  0371-67575250
  0371-66198363
0371-63989052
huazhongmoye@163.com
995680460  57163025
  421700078 1056105820
首 页 - > 企业简介

企业简介

       河南华翔碳粉科技有限公司(原河南华中墨业有限公司)是专业研发、生产激光打印机、复印机、彩色激光打印机墨粉的高新技术企业,产品涵盖美能达、夏普、东芝、理光、方正、松下、HP、三星、京瓷、兄弟、联想、施乐、爱普生、佳能等品牌,公司坐落在世界交通枢纽--郑州。
      2006年4月,以美籍华人麦灿荣先生为核心,组建了河南华翔碳粉科技有限公司,并引进了德国进口的年产量600吨级的生产线。麦先生曾于91年-99年在美国Take-off office supplies耗材集团公司主持、带领了彩色激光打印机碳粉的研制与生产。2006年5月,麦先生亲手培训技术人员,传授世界上先进、成熟的配方和生产工艺,为华翔的腾飞插上了翅膀。
       华翔人清晰的看到,生产出优良的产品需要持续、优质的原材料为基础,需要精密的生产设备、检测仪器和精湛的工艺作保障。为此,2006年6月,公司购置了原材料检测仪器:高分子聚合检测仪、高分子聚合改良器。该套仪器能够准确检测到主要原材料的各项技术指标并对其不达标的参数进行改良,从而保证了原材料的持续、稳定。同时公司还购置了成品检测仪器:带电量测试仪、灰度仪、粒度测试仪、精密电子显微镜、粉体流动性检测仪、三基色平衡测试仪,确保每批出库产品都达到了优良级别。
      2006年7月,公司与全球原材料供应商:日本新东方集团、韩国黑森集团、新加坡吉尔集团签订了原材料供货合同。为生产高品质碳粉提供了保障。
    “科技深入细微,诚信赢得天下”一向是华翔人的经营理念。华翔人对科技的诚实、对业务的诚实、对客户的诚实,受到了海内外朋友的好评。2007年5月,公司与德国OTP办公耗材公司建立业务往来关系,产品成功地进入了欧洲市场;2007年6月,与俄罗斯彼夏得旗下的万胜凯耗材贸易公司合作,使产品成功进入俄罗斯市场;2007年8月,与香港皇旗贸易公司建立业务关系,使产品顺利出口南美及非洲等地。
      2007年9月,公司顺利通过英国皇家ISO9001质量管理体系认证;2007年11月公司取得ISO14001环保管理体系认证;2007年12月,通过了OHSAS18000职业健康安全管理体系认证。
      2007年12月,被河南省科委授予“高新技术企业”荣誉,被河南省消协授予“重合同,守信用”企业。
      如今的世界日新月异,科学技术不断进步,与此同时,世人对碳粉行业提出了更高的标准,华翔人清晰地认识到:只有广泛展开合作,才能更好地发展。公司继续保持开放的态度,将不断与科研机构及世界行业巨头进行研发、学术上的合作与交流。借鉴、学习国内外先进生产技术和工艺,结合自身的优势,科学、深入地挖掘出更高、更深、更难的科技成果,为创造更加优秀的品质而努力奋斗!

 
版权所有:本站所有版区归河南华翔碳粉科技有限公司(网站声明:商标归持有者所有,本网站仅为说明碳粉使用性)
电话:0371-63989052 传真:0371-63989052 邮箱:huazhongmoye@163.com
地址: 河南省郑州市高新技术开发区翠竹路 邮编:450000 豫ICPB备12007284号 技术支持:百业网168